

Office of International Cooperation Faculty of Science, Mahidol University

272 Rama 6 Rd., Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand Tel: +66 (0) 2201 5073, Fax: +66 (0) 2201 5070, http://www.sc.mahidol.ac.th/IC/

Program for the Visit of Delegations from Osaka University, Japan to the Faculty of Science, Mahidol University (MUSC) K101 Conference Room, Chalermprakiat Building 5 March 2018, 13.30 – 14.30 hrs

Objective of the Visit

To pay a courtesy call on the President of Mahidol University and visit Mahidol-Osaka University Joint Campus together with discussion on a progress of collaborations between the two universities.

Name of Delegations from Osaka University

	Name	Position
1.	Dr. Yoshihiro Kizawa	Trustee of Osaka Univrsity
2.	Mr. Norio Sato	Director, in charge of Finance
3.	Assoc. Prof. Takashi Namamine	Liaison Office for OU Funds
4.	Mr. Yoshiya Nakagawa	Fundraiser, Liaison Office for OU Funds
5.	Mr. Daisuke Adachi	Deputy Chief, International Affairs
6.	Prof. Takuya Nihira	Regional Director, ASEAN Center for Academic Initiatives.

Tentative Schedule

13.30 hr.	: Arrival of delegations, meet with staff of Office of International Cooperation and proceed to K101 Conference Room, Chalermprakiat Building	
	: Multimedia presentation on faculty's activities	
	: Welcome by Assoc. Prof. Kanyaratt Supaibulwatana Vice Dean, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University	
	: Introduction of delegations from Osaka University	
	: Introduction of MUSC's staff	
	: Discussion	
	: Photography and token appreciation presentation	
14.30 hr.	: Proceed to the Faculty of Tropical Medicine	



Office of International Cooperation Faculty of Science, Mahidol University

272 Rama 6 Rd., Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand Tel: +66 (0) 2201 5073, Fax: +66 (0) 2201 5070, http://www.sc.mahidol.ac.th/IC/

MUSC's Participant

	Name	Position/Department
1.	Assoc. Prof. Kanyaratt Supaibulwatana	Vice Dean
2.	Prof. Watanalai Panbangred	Lecturer, Department of Biotechnology
3.	Assist. Prof. Somchai Chauvatcharin	Lecturer, Department of Biology
4.	Assoc. Prof. Choowong Auesukaree	Lecturer, Department of Biology
5.	Dr. Narupat Hongdilokkul	Lecturer, Department of Biology

Office of International Cooperation

- 1. Ms. Nongnuch Prasomkhum
- 2. Mr. Sethavudh Kaewviset
- 3. Ms. Wanapa Somvong
- 4. Ms. Rungrat Suriyin